AMSAxDermatology Research Liaison: Vanessa Mitchell (

Dermatology Faculty Contact: Dr. Julian Trevino + cc. Toni Ennis (, or

Dermatology Interest Group (DIG) Contact: Janet Lubov  (

Departmental Research Information 

Julian J. Trevino, M.D., | 

Professor & Chair of Dermatology; Chief of Dermatology, Dayton VA Medical Center Program Director, Dermatology Residency

We recommend attending Grand Rounds held monthly on Fridays at Wright State Physicians. Patient viewing starts at 1 p.m. and discussion begins at 1:30 p.m. Students will see how physicians and residents discuss medical diagnosis, treatment, and care of challenging dermatological cases. Specific dates and times can be obtained by contacting Toni Ennis (contact info provided above). Please wear your white coat and dress professionally. 

Jeffrey Travers, M.D., Ph.D |

Professor & Chair of Pharmacology & Toxicology; Professor of Dermatology

Active Projects:



Past Annual Events